Thursday, 29 November 2018

BREAKING!! Federal Government To Build 10 Additional Higher Institutions Across The Country [See LIST]

The Senate on Wednesday approved the establishment of 10 new higher institutions across the country proposed by the Federal Government.

The 10 new higher institutions approved by the Senate includes;

Federal Polytechnic, Kabo

Federal Polytechnic Daura

Federal University of Education, Aguleri

National Institute of Construction Technology and Management

Federal Polytechnic, Ikom.

Federal College of Education(Technical) Arochukwu, Abia State

Federal Polytechnic Langtang, Plateau State

Federal College of Education, Usugbenu-Irua

Federal University of Technology, Manchok

Federal Polytechnic Kwale, Delta State.

You Might Also Like

No comments:

Post a Comment